Board Members


Stephanie McCrery, Board President

Stephanie R. McCrery, KYCID, NCIDQ 

Louisville, KY 40206
Term: 10/16/2015 to 7/01/2023


Anne Muller, MemberAnne St-Aignan Muller 


 Louisville, KY 40206
Term: 04/18/2019 to 9/19/2022​ 


 Joseph Hayes, Secretary/TreasurerJoseph A Hayes, AIA, NCARB 

Ft. Mitchell, KY 41017
Term: 7/02/2018 to 7/02/2022 

Ex Officio

 Jeffrey Johnson, Ex-Officio Member Jeffrey Johnson, AIA


Lexington, KY 40506
Term: By virtue of position, term does not expire.

Public Member

Crystal Patterson, Public MemberCrystal Patterson

Prospect, KY 40059
Term: 12/06/2019 to 07/01/2021 

​​​ Member

 Larry Brandstetter, MemberLawrence Brandstetter, AIA
Lexington, KY 40502
Term: 04/18/2019 to 9/19/2022  


 Franklin Gray, MemberFranklin A. Gray, AIA 

Lexington, KY 40502
Term: 02/10/2020 to 02/09/2024  


 Sarah Mascarich, MemberSarah Mascarich 
Louisville, KY 40207
Term: 11/25/2019 to 2/9/2023